How to customize Client Portal welcome message

Follow

When clients enter the portal to complete intake forms for the first time, they will see a "welcome screen" that alerts them to the series of forms they will be filling out.  By default it looks like this:


You can edit this welcome screen with any special instructions that you wish to share.

1. Click on My Account > Settings.

2. Then click on Client Portal (under Client Communication), and select Shared Documents and Files. At the bottom, you'll see "Client Portal Message".

3. Click "customize this message" to make edits to the first screen that is included for the intake process. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments