There are 2 ways for your clients to gain access to the client portal if they forgot their password.
1. You can disable and re-enable client access through your client's communication tab in their client profile.
- Click on edit client info, then click on the Communication tab.
- Click on the red Disable button in the Client Portal Access, then reenable the portal access by clicking on Reenable.
This will erase their previous password, and they will receive a PIN and be prompted to create a new password.
2. When logging into the portal, your client can enter their email and select "Forgot Password" to be sent to the password reset page