Making a client Inactive

Follow

If you don't want to delete all the client's data, you can set them as Inactive. If you prefer to delete the client (this removes all their files), click here.

 

1. Click on the client's Name then on their overview page, click on edit client info.

2. Deselect the checkbox next to Active at the top of the page.

3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on Save.

 

Setting a client to inactive will keep all their records and information on file, but they won't appear in the client list.

You can access inactive clients by selecting the Clients link in the navigation bar on the left and then selecting the Inactive link on the main Clients page on the top right.

You can always change an inactive client status back to Active by following these steps and just selecting the Active box instead of deselecting.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments