Reconnecting your Practice to Stripe

Follow

 

If you've accidentally deleted your SimplePractice account from your Stripe account, here's how you can fix that:

Go to My Account > Settings > Connected Services 

Click on Connect with Stripe

You will be redirected to the Stripe website.

From the Stripe website, enter your account information.

Once you've accessed your Stripe account, you will be directed back into the SimplePractice site where you'll see a message letting you know that the process was successful.

 

 

To verify, go to My Account > Settings > Connected Services.

if your account is connected with Stripe, you will see the button below:

 

Please contact customer support with any questions or concerns.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments