Note: Practice reminders are automatically generated and do not need to be manually turned on for each type.
If you click Reminders from your Calendar homepage, you'll be able to view automated practice reminders.
Note: Reminders are not customizable at this time.
On the Reminders page, click the arrow by each reminder to expand them to view each individual reminder by client and date.
Note: Each team member will only see reminders that are catered to their designated team member role. See How do Team Member roles work? to learn more about each role.
If you'd like to dismiss a reminder, you can simply click the X next to it. This will clear it from your dashboard.
Note: Some reminders have automatic dismissal once the task has been completed.
If you dismiss a balance reminder for a client, it will not appear again until that client's balance changes.
If you accidentally dismiss a client's balance reminder, you can make it appear again by following these steps:
- Record a test payment of any amount toward the client's balance.
- Wait 24 hours.
- The client's balance reminder will appear in your reminders section.
- Delete the test payment.