Enable Privacy Features & Filter Appointments by Office
When privacy settings are off, you can see full client names on the calendar. Your last 5 clients viewed can be seen on left side of page.
Click “Privacy Off” to toggle the privacy setting to “on”. When Privacy is set to on, your last 5 clients won't be shown, only their initials can be seen on the calendar.