Deleting a Client’s Invoice

Follow

Invoices can be deleted at any time! 

To delete the invoice, click on the invoice to view it. Once the invoice is open, you'll see three buttons at the top of the screen titled Pay, Edit, and Delete. Click on the red Delete button. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments