If your client is enrolled in AutoPay, your client will be charged the full balance remaining on their account. To verify what the client's balance is, check the Billing Overview page for the client.
At this time we're not able to change the amount that is charged in AutoPay.
Have more questions about AutoPay? Click here for answers to your questions.
Still have more questions? Click here to ask an expert!