Load Previous to create a New Treatment Plan

Follow

With the new Diagnosis and Treatment Plan in SimplePractice, you can quickly create a new treatment plan from the previous treatment plan. 

When you click on the blue Create button, you will be taken to the Diagnosis and Treatment Plan page. If you have a previous Treatment Plan, you will see a link to Create New Plan from Previous.

Click on this link to populate your Treatment Plan with the previous information from the last treatment plan. This will save a new treatment plan.

If you want to edit a past treatment plan, you will want to find that treatment plan in the Client Overview, hover over the Treatment Plan and click on Edit.

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments