Skip to main content

Deleting a client

Comments

6 comments

  • Lindsay Harris

    I am having the same issue and looking for an updated answer to this question. I do not see the red delete button either.

    Comment actions Permalink
  • Marian Miller

    I have a patient who will not sign the terms of agreement with SP, I already put her in as a patient. She would like me to delete her in the system.

    She does not agree to waiver of class action in the terms.

    Anyone know how to delete?

    Comment actions Permalink
  • Yu Harumi

    I have the same problem here.  Used to be able to delete a client, but I don't see that button coming up now.  

    Comment actions Permalink
  • Sunny Brown

    I just had the same issue after accidentally duplicating a client I am onboarding.  Here is what I did:  click on the client you want to delete.  At the top by their name click edit.  This will open up their demographic page.  Scroll all the way down to the bottom and look to the far right.  You should see a red Botton that says "delete this client".  Then you have to copy the name and confirm the delete. Hope this helps

    Comment actions Permalink
  • Leah Nelson

    Sunny's post (above) was perfect! This is for a mistakenly created duplicate client (ie onboarded twice). Thanks, Sunny!

    Comment actions Permalink
  • Madelyn Colby

    Hello! I just got done with chatting to customer service. If you are a clinician with basic access, you do not have the ability to delete clients. You will have to ask the account owner to delete the client for you.

    -1
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.