I have reviewed all the help documents and I am still having trouble re-sending my client the intake forms. My screens do not look like the ones in the help documents and I do not have a send a reminder button. I tried disabling their access and now they just have access disabled. When I go to send them a new email, everything is STILL greyed out like it has already been sent and it will not allow me to uncheck the documents to send them again. Please help!
Please sign in to leave a comment.