Skip to main content

Deleting client's medical record

Comments

2 comments

  • Kathleen Burke

    In the client record, click "Edit" underneath the name, which will put you in the "Client Info" screen. Scroll all the way to the bottom and you will see "Delete this client" in the lower-right corner.

    Comment actions Permalink
  • Heather Taylor

    When I tried to delete a client (that actually never materialized into a client), I am not able to delete them without some kind of "Confirmation Text." What does that mean? 

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.