Skip to main content

I don't see "shared with client" on Overview Page for Re-activated Client

Comments

1 comment

  • Kathleen Burke

    Simple Practice got rid of the "Shared with Client" box on the right side of the client's page many months ago. On the client's main page, you should see the tabs, Overview, Billing, Measures, Files. All the shared files are under the Files tab.

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.