Turn OFF all clinician calendar view
None

I would really like to have the option to turn off the ability for all clinicians to view everyone's schedule. I do not want my staff to see my schedule even if they cannot get into client chart information. Each clinician should be private. Please turn this feature off!!!!

0 comments