I have tried repeatedly to send a Telehealth link and reminder to a client for this afternoon. It will only allow me to send a reminder and link to the clients contact for which I do not have permission. I have cleared my cache, logged out and logged back in. I have never had this issue before and it is quite distressing.
Please sign in to leave a comment.