Skip to main content

Additional clients being prompted to enter same TeleHealth session!

Answered

Comments

2 comments

  • Ruth

    Hi Kevin, 

    If your client has a Contact with email reminders enabled, then you're correct, when you click Share Link > Send Reminder, the system will prompt you to send a Telehealth link to both your client and their Contact. You can bypass this by unchecking the box to send the person an email reminder, pictured here:

    You can also disable email reminders for the Contact by going to the client's file > Edit > Contacts > Manage > Edit > Edit Appointment Reminders and unchecking the box to Send email reminders. This way you won't be prompted to share the Telehealth link with the Contact when you manually share it with your client. 

    Comment actions Permalink
  • Kevin DeKam

    Thanks Ruth!

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.