Skip to main content

Autosave malfunction?

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Ruth

    Hi Steven,

    The autosave function is automatically enabled in the browser, we don't have an additional internal autosaving function. When your client starts filling out a form and navigates away from the page, a draft of what they previously entered should appear when they return to the document from the same browser. Please note that because this information is stored in the browser, autosaved content will not be visible from a different device, browser, Incognito Window, or if the browser's cache gets cleared. We recommend your clients hit the "Review & Continue" button when filling out the form to save it in the system. They can go back to their Client Portal > Documents > Edit the form at anytime, from any browser, or device before officially signing it by hitting "Submit & Continue."

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.