Skip to main content

deleting intake documents

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Ruth

    Hi Alicia, once a form is signed, you won't be able to delete it. It's now part of the client's official medical record and want to prevent customers from deleting mutually agreed upon terms from a client's record. We recommend creating a new Consent Document stating that the previous Consent Document was incorrect and nullified, then send it to your client, or their Contact. To create the new Consent Document go to Settings > Client Portal > Shared Documents and Files > +Consent Document. Finally, go back to client B's file and hit the Share button to the top right, select the recipient (Parent Contact), check the box for the nullifying Consent Document and send it to the Contact to sign. Now you have official documentation noting that the previous form can be disregarded. Finally, go to client A's file, hit Share to the top right of your client's file, select the Parent Contact as the recipient, check the box for the initial Consent Document and send it out. 

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.