Skip to main content

Deleting a session

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Gillian

    Happy to help, Genna. All you need to do is go to the Calendar and find the sessions on New Year's Eve, then click them and select "Cancelled" from the Status drop-down menu. 

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.