Skip to main content

Changing supervisor/privacy settings

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Gillian

    Hi Caila, I'd be happy to help. When you add your new Supervisor to your account, they'll be able to access clients and see notes for all clients assigned to you. You may want to make your previous clients Inactive in SimplePractice so they don't show up when searching for clients. 

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.