Skip to main content

lock and sign

Comments

1 comment

  • Nicole “Nikki” Schwartz

    I’ve wondered about this, but I think it’s intentional. Since we are not really supposed to change things after they are signed. My guess is it’s to avoid unintentionally hitting lock and sign by accident.

    There are other fail safes built in the system. Like deleting a client account requires you to type in their name correctly. It avoids unintentional deleting.

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.