I am new here and am adding clients names and info. but there is a client listed I do not know in my private portal. At first I thought it was a "sample" for me to follow. But now I am seeing therapist notes, a diagnosis, dates of service, payments, etc. on this person. YIKES.
Concerned about that.
Post is closed for comments.