Skip to main content

Sending Forms

Comments

1 comment

  • Cheryl Matlosz

    You need to go back to the screen that shows which forms you sent and delete the ones that you want to send again. Once they are deleted you can click on share new and select those forms. Hope this helped!

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.