Skip to main content

Sending Forms

Answered

Comments

2 comments

  • Cheryl Matlosz

    You need to go back to the screen that shows which forms you sent and delete the ones that you want to send again. Once they are deleted you can click on share new and select those forms. Hope this helped!

    Comment actions Permalink
  • Ayelette

    Hi, Dr. Hoffman.

    We apologize for the delay in replying to this post. However, I see that Cheryl has provided the exactly right information.

    For additional context:

    • If a client has already completed and submitted a form, that same template will be available to share with them again by clicking Share on the top right of the client's profile.
    • If a client has not yet submitted a form, there is not a way for two incomplete copies of the same form to remain in the Client Portal. Therefore, to re-send an un-completed form, scroll to the Shared with Client section in the right column of the client's profile > click the X next to each un-completed form you'd like to re-send > then the form will be available to send again by clicking Share on the top right of the client's profile.

    For more information, feel free to check out this Help Center guide: What if I need to resend a form to a client?

    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.