Skip to main content

Comments

1 comment

  • Ayelette

    Hi Mara,

    You may send intake documentation to a client at any time.

    When you first create a client profile, you will be prompted to send documentation, however you can cancel this step by clicking Cancel on the lower right of this window > clicking Cancel & Exit. You can then send documentation to the client at any later time by clicking Share on the top right of the client's profile.

    To learn more, feel free to check out this Help Center guide: Sending intake forms and documents to clients.

    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.