How do I end my 30 day trial
Im wondering that too. I would like to end it and I never used it. Just looked it over.
Hi Jackie and Kimberly,
You are welcome to use your SimplePractice account for the full 30 days of your free trial period. If you have any questions about using your account, or features you'd like to see, please feel free to reach out to us by clicking the blue question mark > Get Help option on the lower right of your SimplePractice account.
If you'd still like to cancel, we recommend conducting a data export before cancelling your account as all of your information will be deleted upon cancellation and we're unable to recover this information for you. You can learn more here: Data Export: Exporting client information.
If you have not entered a credit card on your account, the account will automatically expire at the end of your 30-day trial period.
If you have entered a credit card, or would like to cancel the account prior to the 30-day expiration date, you may do so by following the steps in this guide: Cancelling your account.
Post is closed for comments.