Skip to main content

Does Client Information "Expire"?

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Gillian

    Hi Elizabeth, your client information is saved in SimplePractice for as long as you have a SimplePractice account. Inactive clients have their data retained, and SimplePractice does not delete or erase any client data unless you close your SimplePractice account.

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.