Skip to main content

Active and Inactive profiles for the same client

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Ayelette

    Hi Shannon,

    There is not a way to transfer appointments, documentation, or billing information from one client profile to another client profile. However, you can recreate the information on the Active client profile and then remove it from the Inactive profile, if needed.

    If you would still like detailed guidance related to these specific profiles in your account, please feel free to reach out to us by clicking the blue question mark icon > Get Help on the lower right of your SimplePractice account and we'd be glad to take a look.

    For future reference, the quickest way to get support for account-specific questions is to reach out to us directly from your SimplePractice account. For more details, feel free to check out this Help Center guide: Logging in to SimplePractice and submitting help requests. You can also reach us on our Live Chat feature, offered Monday - Friday, 6am - 7pm PT with a few exceptions for company meetings (you can view the full Live Chat details here). Although we're periodically monitoring the Community Forum, this is also a place for customers to exchange ideas and engage with one another on how to best use our platform, and we appreciate you acting as resources for each other in the meantime.

    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.