Skip to main content

Comments

2 comments

  • Greg Wright

    Will client be able to access superbill information once they have been switched to "Inactive Client"?

    Comment actions Permalink
  • Ruth

    Hi Greg, unless you've disabled Client Portal access, inactive clients who've had access to their billing documents in their Client Portal will continue to have access to these billing documents after you've marked them inactive. You can check to see if the inactive client still has Client Portal access and access to their billing documents by going to your Clients list > sort by Inactive Clients > search for them and click on their file. In their client file > Edit > Client Portal. 

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.