I had a fill in clinician the last few months. She's no longer here so I deleted her from my team members. I came across some appointments she covered in which she used the wrong service code, is there a way I can change it? It's only telling me to change what she's allowed to do (which she was at the time of the service, just chose the wrong code that day).
Please sign in to leave a comment.