Is there a way to upload a document to the client's page without them being able to access it? I have uploaded documents, but they disappear and go back to "no files uploaded".
You can store a document on a client's profile by clicking Upload on the top right. Note that any document you upload to a client's profile will not be accessible to or viewable by the client unless you proactively share the document with them by clicking Share on the top right.
To learn more, feel free to check out this Help Center guide: How do I store client documents?
If you're encountering any issues or would like additional guidance related to your account, please feel free to reach out to us by clicking the blue question mark > Get Help option on the lower right of your SimplePractice account and we'd be glad to work with you.
Post is closed for comments.