Skip to main content

Private Administration Note

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Sara

    Hi Kelley,

    Any notes that you add to a client's profile will be seen only by the clinician(s) assigned to the client. If you are wanting to add a note to a client's profile that the clinician assigned to the client can't see, this is currently not possible. I recommend if there is private information that you want to communicate with a team member about, that you send this message through Secure Messaging with that team member.

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.