When a treatment plan is created without adding the dx code and then later edited with the dx by another clinician, the treatment plan is disappearing and all work is lost. Can you advise on why this is happening and what we can do to prevent it? Right now, we are either creating a separate TP for the dx or copy/pasting the existing TP into a new one. Both options are not ideal. Thank you!
Please sign in to leave a comment.