Skip to main content

Stop bothering me about inaccurate "duplicates"

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Sara

    Hi Jason,

    In order to dismiss the banner from appearing in your account, I would recommend marking the client as not a duplicate. To do this, please navigate to Clients, switch the toggle to show potential duplicates in the account > Manage > This is not a duplicate.

    Moving forward these clients will not appear as duplicates within the account. If you simply select the X icon to remove the banner from the calendar, it will only remove the banner on the calendar, it will not dismiss the logic that is triggering the banner. In the future, please follow the workflow of marking the clients as not a duplicate.

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.