Skip to main content

Comments

1 comment

  • Sara

    Hi George,

    Currently it is not possible to retrieve client data from a deleted client. Once a client is deleted, their data is permanently deleted which is mentioned in the pop up box when you go through the deletion process:

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.