I recently had the following issue: I was logged on and waiting for my patient in my virtual waiting room. They were not yet logged in to my knowledge. Once they showed up in my waiting room and I could see and speak with them, they asked if I had been able to see them or not. It turns out that they could see me and were trying to interact with me for about a minute before I could actually see them. This is really frustrating. Fortunately, I wasn't saying or doing anything that I wouldn't have wanted them to see.
Has anyone else had this experience? And can someone on Tech Support let me know how we can be sure that this won't happen again.
Post is closed for comments.