Skip to main content

mass changes to a therapist caseload

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Sara

    Hi Stacy,

    This can only be done when you delete that clinician from your account. When you remove a clinician, you are given the option of selecting the other clinician you would like to automatically reassign all of the deleted clinician's clients to.

    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.