I am not very tech savvy and deleted a new treatment plan for a client that I had not yet started. How do I go about starting a new one at this time? I do not see any button for adding a treatment plan in the client's overview page and now it is no longer showing up in my reminders. I appreciate the help!
Also while I am on here...does anyone know how to delete a client from the client list? In the support notes it looks like there is a permanently delete button but I do not have that anywhere on my page. Thanks!
Post is closed for comments.