Skip to main content

Change Default Office without deleting other offices?

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Sara

    Hi Patrick,

    Currently there is not a way to change the default location/order of locations without deleting and re-adding a location. The order will always appear the same as the order shown on the Locations page.

    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.