Skip to main content

New Changes to Client Note Access

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Sara

    Hi Emily,

    No, clients will only gain access to things that you manually send them. This function works the same as sending a client a document to sign where you go through the process of selecting to send them a specific document and they receive it in their Client Portal.

    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.