If you do not need to update a treatment plan, then you can remove the reminder to review a client's treatment plan. Treatment plan reminders can be cleared by going to Reminders tab and selecting the drop down button next to the reminders for your treatment plans. Then, you can select the 'x' next to the reminder to delete it.
Once a reminder is deleted from this page, the reminder will not populate again even if you haven't completed the task associated with it. For more information on reminders, you can check out this Help Center guide: Viewing and dismissing practice reminders
Post is closed for comments.