Skip to main content

Client Uploads

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Sara

    Hi Scott,

    If a contact uploads a document in their Client Portal, neither the other contact nor the client will be able to view this document in their Client Portals. Each client/contact has their own Client Portal where their information is held separately from others.

    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.