I sent 2 emails and tried to call twice each time in hold for 15 minutes just to be told no one can take my call. I tried the option to leave a number and was kicked back to the original line to sit in hold again! I also left 2 emails. It's one thing to increase your price but another to remove a service that was part of the original agreement and the. To have past calender entries no longer accessible. You should have kept the service for existing customers. Can't leave simple practice fast enough and disputing the charges with my bank!
Post is closed for comments.