I understand that there are many of us that I are disappointed in the removal of a very basic feature that we need to run our businesses. What I don't understand is the tone-deaf response from the company cutting and pasting the exact same response to each complaint. Yes, SP has made innovations to their platform and some of which I enjoy and utilize. I don't mind having to pay a little more so your company can thrive and continue to innovate, but this tool is essential to my practice and time management that I will need to explore other options because $30/month is not reasonable, A better response would be appreciated.
Please sign in to leave a comment.