I'm sure you are receiving a plethora of complaints. It is horrible service and manipulative that the most commonly used feature is only allowed on the highest paid plan. Not to mention, you are saying that any previously appointments will be removed? Or only future ones? What if we turn off the sync now, as one is able to do anyway - will everything still be lost? How can Simple Practice conduct themselves this way?
Post is closed for comments.