Would love to have the option to separate active from inactive providers. Hoping for an option for deleted team members to be removed from company list. Would also be great to be able to "inactivate" providers who may be returning, though don't want to cont to pay for access they are not using. Does not make sense to have to enter them into the system as an entirely new provider. Thank you
Post is closed for comments.