Skip to main content

I Paid for Google Sync for the past 3 years.... It is criminal to take the last 3 years away when I changed my plan.

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Sara

    Hi Kellyjoy,

    When a calendar sync is established, an active line of communication is created from the SimplePractice account to the external calendar. This is synced every ~5 minutes to ensure all appointment changes are up-to-date and accurate. That said, the second this line of communication is severed (i.e. the calendar sync is disconnected), ALL of the information is lost which includes past appointments.

    -2
    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.