Skip to main content

I deleted a ROI right after I sent it as I hadn't customized it correctly. Now I can't resend it; please help.

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Sara

    Hi Amanda,

    Forms cannot be deleted when they are sent to a client, instead only documents and files can be deleted. In order to resend a form, the client will first need to complete the form that has been sent and then you and resend them the same form again once it has been marked as completed.

    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.