Okay, so I researched and all advice is sharing that we can simply delete the shared item and then use the Share new or Share button at the top and in the box where I deleted the item. But when i click either Share new or Share button, both present the ROI that I want to share as greyed out and therefore impossible to select. Please help. I need to send out today.
Thank you for your help!!
Post is closed for comments.