Skip to main content

Cancel account

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Sara

    Hi Brenda,

    You can either let your trial end which will happen 30 days after you signed up for your trial, or you can cancel by going to Settings > Subscription Information > Cancel my account where you can then complete the account cancelation process.

    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.